Data Loading....
Back to the top

Home

Instagram

Facebook

2 days ago

Dragonforce

Special YouTube Wednesday livestream today!
Starts 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 8pm UK at youtube.com/dragonforce
Come pick your favourite DragonForce meme song off YouTube for Herman Li to play! 😂
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Dragonforce

So far away, we wait for the day.. to do this again! Where should we come when this is all over? 🐉🔥
Photo: Slashley Photography
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Dragonforce

Which one of these three videos is your favourite?

1. Highway to Oblivion
2. Heart Demolition
3. Razorblade Meltdown
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

REST OF US TOUR POSTPONED

Due to local legislation and concern for our fans’ health, we will be postponing all upcoming dates of our spring US tour, starting...

SCANDINAVIA SHOWS WITH HAMMERFALL POSTPONED

Shows in Denmark and Sweden with HammerFall have been postponed. The government in Denmark and Sweden have decided to prohibit organised public gatherings...

VENUE CHANGE FOR ST LOUIS SHOW

🚨ATTENTION ST LOUIS!!!🚨 There has been a venue change due to constructions. We are NOW playing at: Pop’s 1403 Mississippi Ave, Sauget, IL...

Limited VIP Experience upgrade available HERE.

Heart Demolition

Highway to Oblivion

Heroes of our Time

Cry Thunder

Cry Thunder

Three Hammers

The Game

The Game

Midnight Madness

Through the Fire and Flames

Through the Fire and Flames

Ashes of the Dawn

Ashes of the Dawn