Data Loading....
Back to the top

Home

Instagram

Facebook

34 minutes ago

Dragonforce

Found on the net this amazing artowork made by an unknown artist ๐Ÿ˜‚, before Alicia Vigil joined us.
How would you represent Alicia? We want to see your artworks!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

15 hours ago

Dragonforce

Passion for FPS games!
Did you guys try the new DOOM ?
What do you think?
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Dragonforce

Songwriting livestream Friday on @twitch! Covid-19 have postponed our touring. So let's write some new songs! Join Sam Totman and Herman Li at
1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK on twitch.tv/hermanli to see us write Dragonforce music ! ๐ŸŽต๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽธ
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT ABOUT US TOUR

DragonForce are sad to announce that drummer Gee Anzalone will not be performing on the upcoming US tour.ย  Gee has been hospitalised for...

US TOUR TICKETS & VIPS

Los Angeles and Minneapolis shows are now sold out with more to follow. Get your tickets early to avoid disappointment. VIP packagesย  are...

MORE TICKETS FOR UTRECHT SHOW ON SALE

GOOD NEWS UTRECHT! You sold our show out and due to a massive demand, we have moved venues to Tivoli Ronda! More tickets...

Limited VIP Experience upgrade available HERE.

Heart Demolition

Highway to Oblivion

Heroes of our Time

Cry Thunder

Three Hammers

The Game

Midnight Madness

Through the Fire and Flames

Ashes of the Dawn