Data Loading....
Back to the top

Home

Instagram

Facebook

6 hours ago

Dragonforce

Found on the net this amazing artowork made by an unknown artist ๐Ÿ˜‚, before Alicia Vigil joined us.
How would you represent Alicia? We want to see your artworks!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

21 hours ago

Dragonforce

Passion for FPS games!
Did you guys try the new DOOM ?
What do you think?
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Dragonforce

Songwriting livestream Friday on @twitch! Covid-19 have postponed our touring. So let's write some new songs! Join Sam Totman and Herman Li at
1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK on twitch.tv/hermanli to see us write Dragonforce music ! ๐ŸŽต๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽธ
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

NEW TOURING BASSIST

Please welcome Alicia Vigil (Vigil of War), who will be handling bass duties and backing vocals for the upcoming DragonForce tours. Alicia Vigil...

BANG YOUR HEAD!!! FESTIVAL GERMANY JULY 2020

We are confirmed!!! Bang Your Head!!! festival, 16th to 18th July 2020!!!

ROCK AM HARTSFELDSEE, GERMANY – JUNE 2020

Glad to be playing Rock am Hรคrtsfeldsee festival again in Germany in 2020! The festival will take place on 26th and 27th June...

Limited VIP Experience upgrade available HERE.

Heart Demolition

Highway to Oblivion

Heroes of our Time

Cry Thunder

Three Hammers

The Game

Midnight Madness

Through the Fire and Flames

Ashes of the Dawn