1. Holding On4:56
  2. Fallen World4:08
  3. Cry Thunder5:16
  4. Give me the Night4:28
  5. Wings of Liberty7:20
  6. Seasons5:03
  7. Heart of the Storm4:42
  8. Die by the Sword4:36
  9. Last Man Stands5:07
  10. Seasons (Acoustic Version)4:26

  • Marc Hudson – Lead and backing vocals
  • Sam Totman – Guitars, backing vocals
  • Herman Li – Guitars, backing vocals
  • Frédéric Leclercq – Bass, guitars and backing vocals
  • Vadim Pruzhanov – Keyboards, piano and backing vocals
  • Dave Mackintosh – Drums, backing vocals


Electric Generation Recordings, Roadrunner Records, JVC Victor

Digital & Vinyl Version featuring  Bonus Tracks “Cry Thunder (Live Rehearsal)”, “Heart of the Storm (Alternative Chorus Version)” and “Avant La Tempête (Instrumental)”, plus an exclusive box set featuring:

CD Version
Access Code for Bonus Material plus
DragonForce Flag,
DragonForce Flashlight/Bottle Opener,
Set of 6 DragonForce Beer Mats featuring band cartoons by Frédéric Leclercq.

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music

The Power Within

Release Date : April 17, 2012
Artist : DragonForce