1. Invocation of Apocalyptic Evil0:14
  2. Valley of the Damned7:12
  3. Black Fire5:47
  4. Black Winter Night6:30
  5. Starfire5:53
  6. Disciples of Babylon7:16
  7. Revelations6:52
  8. Evening Star6:39
  9. Heart of a Dragon5:24
  10. Where Dragons Rule5:49

  • Herman Li – Lead and rhythm electric guitars, acoustic guitars, backing vocals
  • Sam Totman – Lead and rhythm electric guitars
  • ZP Theart – Lead and backing vocals
  • Vadim Pruzhanov – Keyboards and Piano
  • Didier Almouzni – Drums

Additional Musicians:

  • Diccon Harper – Bass guitar
  • Clive Nolan – Backing vocals, additional keyboards


Noise / Sanctuary, JVC Victor

Recorded at Thin Ice Studios with Karl Groom and Herman Li’s Lamer Luser Studios in England, UK during July to October 2002
Drums recorded by Tommy Hansen at Jail House Studios in Denmark during May 2002
Mixed at Thin Ice Studios by Karl Groom, Herman Li & Sam Totman
Mastered at Aubitt Studio by Rob Aubrey and Herman Li
Engineered by Karl Groom and Herman Li
Produced by Herman Li & Sam Totman

DragonForce logo concept by Herman Li
DragonForce logo designed by Jean Pascal Fournier
Album cover by Jean Pascal Fournier

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music

Valley of the Damned

Release Date : February 25, 2003
Artist : DragonForce