1. My Spirit Will Go On7:54
  2. Fury of the Storm6:46
  3. Fields of Despair5:25
  4. Dawn Over a New World5:12
  5. Above the Winter Moonlight7:30
  6. Soldiers of the Wasteland9:47
  7. Prepare for War6:15
  8. Once in a Lifetime7:46
  9. Cry of the Brave (Japanese Release Bonus Track)5:45

  • Herman Li – Lead and rhythm electric guitars, acoustic guitars
  • Sam Totman – Lead and rhythm electric guitars, acoustic guitars
  • Vadim Pruzhanov – Keyboards, piano, acoustic guitars
  • ZP Theart – Lead and backing vocals
  • Adrian Lambert – Bass
  • Dave Mackintosh – Drums


Noice / Sanctuary, JVC Victor

Recorded and mixed at Thin Ice Studios in Surrey UK, from 6th October to 10th December 2003. All guitars recorded at Herman Li’s LamerLuser Studios in London, UK.
Engineered by Karl Groom, all vocals recorded by Richard West
Mixed by Karl Groom, Richard West and DragonForce
Mastered by Eberhard Köhler
Produced by Karl Groom and DragonForce

Spotify Amazon YouTube Music

Sonic Firestorm

Release Date : May 11, 2004
Artist : DragonForce