1. Astro Warrior Anthem06:51
  2. Power of the Triforce03:53
  3. Kingdom of Steel04:45
  4. Burning Heart05:55
  5. Space Marine Corp06:16
  6. Prelude to Darkness00:52
  7. The Killer Queen05:48
  8. Doomsday Party05:15
  9. Pixel Prison06:41
  10. Wildest Dreams (DragonForce's Version)2:51
  11. Astro Warrior Anthem (feat. Matthew K. Heafy, Nita Strauss)06:51
  12. Burning Heart (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)05:55
  13. Doomsday Party (feat. Elize Ryd)05:16
  14. Power of the Triforce (Instrumental)03:53

Pre-order ‘Warp Speed Warriors’ – Out March 15th 2024
Warp Speed Warriors
will be available in the following formats:      

  • 2CD Deluxe Box incl. Bonus Jewel Case CD with 5 bonus tracks, wristband (embroided), poster flag (100x70cm), gaming coin keyring/pendant (with leathercord), packed in a gym bag (Napalm Records Mailorder exclusive) – strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide
  • 1LP Gatefold TURQUOISE marbled Vinyl incl. slipmat, record butler (Napalm Records Mailorder exclusive) – strictly limited to 200 copies worldwide
  • 1LP Gatefold PURPLE Vinyl (Napalm Records Mailorder exclusive) – strictly limited to 400 copies worldwide
  • 1LP Gatefold ORANGE Vinyl (Retail UK exclusive) – strictly limited to 300 copies
  • 1LP Gatefold BLACK Vinyl
  • 1CD Digisleeve incl. 1 Bonus Track
  • Digital Album incl. 3 Bonus Tracks

    • Herman Li – Guitars & Backing Vocals
    • Sam Totman – Guitars & Backing Vocals
    • Marc Hudson – Lead and Backing Vocals
    • Gee Anzalone – Drums & Backing vocals
    • Alicia Vigil – Bass & backing vocals

Produced by Damien Rainaud, Sam Totman, Herman Li
Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Damien Rainaud at Mix Unlimited, Los Angeles, CA


Label: Napalm Records, JVC Victor (Japan).