1. Through the Fire and Flames7:21
  2. Revolution Deathsquad7:52
  3. Storming the Burning Fields5:19
  4. Operation Ground and Pound7:44
  5. Body Breakdown6:58
  6. Cry for Eternity8:12
  7. The Flame of Youth6:41
  8. Trail of Broken Hearts5:54
  9. Lost Souls in Endless Time (Special Edition Bonus Track)6:22

  • Herman Li – Lead and rhythm guitars, backing vocals
  • Sam Totman – Lead and rhythm electric guitars, backing vocals
  • ZP Theart – Lead and backing vocals
  • Vadim Pruzhanov – Keyboard, piano, backing vocals
  • Dave Mackintosh – Drums, backing vocals


Roadrunner, Noise, JVC Victor

Enhanced CD Bonus Material
– US & Canada release contains the music video of ‘Through the Fire and Flames’.
– Rest of the world contains Rockumentary: ‘behind the scenes’ footage shot on tour including Japan and at 2005’s European festivals, plus a Windows theme package.

Produced by Sam Totman, Herman Li and Vadim Pruzhanov
Recorded at Thin Ice Studios in Surrey, UK and LamerLuser Studios in London, UK between March and September 2005
Mixed at Thin Ice Studios by Karl Groom, Sam Totman, Herman Li and Vadim Pruzhanov
Engineered by Karl Groom and Herman Li
Mastered by Eberhard Köhler at Powerplay Mastering in Berlin, Germany
Album cover by Chie Kimoto, Daniel Bérard and Herman Li

Spotify Amazon YouTube Music

Inhuman Rampage

Release Date : December 28, 2005
Artist : DragonForce