1. Heroes of Our Time7:15
  2. The Fire Still Burns7:50
  3. Reasons to Live6:26
  4. Heartbreak Armageddon7:40
  5. The Last Journey Home8:12
  6. A Flame for Freedom5:20
  7. Inside the Winter Storm8:11
  8. The Warrior Inside7:14

  • Herman Li – Guitars, backing vocals
  • Sam Totman – Guitars, backing vocals
  • ZP Theart – Lead Vocals
  • Frédéric Leclercq – Bass, backing vocals
  • Vadim Pruzhanov – Keyboards, theremin, kaoss pad, backing vocals
  • Dave Mackintosh – Drums, backing vocals


Roadrunner, Spinefarm, JVC Victor

Producers: Karl Groom, Herman Li, Sam Totman
Studios: Thin Ice Studios, Surrey, UK. LamerLuser & BATMAM Studios, London, UK.
Mixers: Karl Groom, Herman Li, Sam Totman
Engineers: Karl Groom, Herman Li
Mastering: Mike Jussila, Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland
Cover Art: Android Jones, San Francisco, USA

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music

Ultra Beatdown

Release Date : August 20, 2008
Artist : DragonForce