1. Reaching into Infinity1:25
  2. Ashes of the Dawn4:33
  3. Judgement Day6:13
  4. Astral Empire5:24
  5. Curse of Darkness5:35
  6. Silence4:50
  7. Midnight Madness6:21
  8. War!5:19
  9. Land of Shattered Dreams4:59
  10. The Edge of the World11:03
  11. Our Final Stand5:04
  12. Hatred and Revenge (Bonus Track)5:26
  13. Evil Dead (Bonus Track)3:22
Special Edition Bonus DVD
  1. Operation Ground and Pound
  2. Heroes of our Time
  3. Holding On
  4. Holding On (Multi-angles)
  5. Heroes of our Time (Multi-angles)
  6. Operation Ground and Pound (Multi-angles)

  • Marc Hudson – Lead and backing vocals
  • Sam Totman – Guitars, backing vocals
  • Herman Li – Guitars, backing vocals
  • Frédéric Leclercq – Bass, guitars and backing vocals
  • Vadim Pruzhanov – Keyboards and backing vocals
  • Gee Anzalone – Drums, backing vocals

Produced by Jen Bogren


Label – earMusic, Metal Blade Records

Reaching into Infinity is the seventh studio album by British power metal band DragonForce, released on 19 May 2017. It is the first studio album to feature drummer Gee Anzalone and the second by the band to be produced by Jens Bogren.
A music video for “Ashes of the Dawn” was released on 15 May 2017, while a music video for “Midnight Madness” was released on 20 September 2017.

The Special Edition includes a bonus DVD of Dragonforce, live at Woodstock Poland 2016. Music videos, taken from multiple angles, of Holding On, Heroes of our Time, and Operation Ground and Pound are featured in the DVD.

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music

Reaching Into Infinity

Release Date : May 19, 2017
Artist : DragonForce